Working @ my desk in the hot tub ; )

Staying in Newport, Oregon for a few weeks while I order an Aries windvane, some new rigging and fly down to help Linda Pasquariello to refit her own new S&S 34 “Lina 2” in San Diego.  Currently catching up on work now that I’m free from 14-hour work days in the Arctic Circle!  Easy to relax here in a marina with two hot-tubs, a heated swimming pool, sauna and work-out room with the ‘Rogue’ micro-brewery just a few minutes away !!!

…Then I’ll move “Gitano Banou” down to San Francisco solo or perhaps with a crew-mate (you know who you are ; )

Meanwhile, I’m considering doing the first Pacific solo Mini TransPac in June of next year with my prototype 433…stay tuned ; )

Leave a Reply

