Yacht Delivery: Hawaii to Australia

You should know you’re on the ‘right’ path when so many things are happening – all of which enhance your prospects to race in France again 😉

I now have a yacht delivery of a Dufour 455 with Facnor bow furlers from Hawaii to Australia and Bundaberg no less, thus I’ll be racing you know who on the exact same route!  How ironic is that ?!

A pic of the boat below (a Dufour 455) and above that my friend Sebastien Rogue currently competing in the Mini Transat along with my other good friend Donation Carme -both of whom I hope to see and race with again next year on my own mini #433.

…Something likely now with the multiple yacht deliveries empowering this option separate of the new world record project with my S&S 34 😉

Leave a Reply

